Kontakta oss

Uråsa Maskinaffär AB - Ingelstad 

Vi som jobbar i Ingelstad


Försäljning/ Ledning
Jonas Arvidsson
0470-73 80 51
jonas.arvidsson@urasamaskin.com


Försäljning
Magnus Åkesson
0470-73 80 59

Reservdelar/Butik
Patrik Sjöberg
0470-73 80 56
patrik@urasamaskin.com

Reservdelar/ Butik
Caroline Helge
0470-73 80 57
caroline@urasamaskin.com

Ekonomi
Pernilla Clason
0470-73 80 55
pernilla@urasamaskin.com


Verkmästare/ Ledning
Karl-Johan Karlsson
0470-73 80 53  

Verkstad
Olof Karlsson
Robin Kalmteg
Viktor Jonasson
Mikael Lindahl

Carl Nilsson AB - Älmhult

Vi som jobbar i Älmhult


Försäljning Maskiner
Carl-Martin Nilsson
0476-533 08
carl-martin@carlnilsson.se

 


Reservdelar/ Försäljning
Mikael Högberg
0476-533 06
lager@carlnilsson.se

 

Reservdelar/Lager
Jonas Bergwall

0476-533 02
lager@carlnilsson.se

Försäljning Butik
Uno Burman
0476-533 01
uno@carlnilsson.se
Försäljning butik
Annika Bergstrand
0476-533 07
annika@carlnilsson.se

Försäljning Butik
Hanna Lindahl
0476-533 07
hanna@carlnilsson.se


Försäljning Butik
Johanna Svensson
0476-533 07
johanna@carlnilsson.se

Ekonomi
Birgitta Helm
0476-533 05
birgitta@carlnilsson.se

Verkmästare
Mattias Johansson
0476-533 03         
mattias@carlnilsson.se
Småmaskinverkstad
Christoffer Karlsson
Småmaskinverkstad
Kristofer Nelson
Verkstad
Daniel Nyman
Verkstad
Emil Ståhl